close

UB Graduate Info Session

Learn about UB at a Graduate Information Session

Come visit UB and learn more about our campus, community, and graduate programs! Check out the events below and take your first steps towards a graduate degree from the University of Bridgeport.

Educational Administration and Supervision Open House

To register, click on the date that works best for you:

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 

Graduate Information Sessions

Join us during our evening information sessions to learn about UB’s graduate programs in the following disciplines: education, business, engineering, design management, counseling, and public and international affairs.

To register, click on the date that works best for you:

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 

Health Sciences Open House

To register, click on the date that works best for you:

Saturday, November 3, 2018

 

School of Education Information Session

To register, click on the date that works best for you:

Monday, September 5, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Monday, November 12, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

CONTACT INFORMATION

Like UB on Facebook @ubridgeport Watch UB on Youtube Follow UB on Twitter @ubridgeport Follow UB on Instagram @ubridgeport

#ubsocial