University Relations – Our Team


Mary-Jane Foster

Mary-Jane Foster
Vice President of
University Relations
mjfoster@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4696


marcella_aimee_2015

Aimee Marcella
Director of Alumni Relations
amarcell@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4133


brady_emily_2015

Emily Brady
Director of Annual Giving
embrady@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4542


campion_socol_kelly_2015

Kelly Campion-Socol
Administrator for Database
Services & Prospect Research
kcampion@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4998


christiani_lindsey_2015

Lindsey Christiani
University Relations Coordinator
lchristi@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4151


orman_larry_2015

Larry Orman
Director of Publications
leorman@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4916


geary_leslie_2015

Leslie Geary
Director of Public Information & Media Affairs
Editor, Knightlines
lgeary@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4625


kojima_takafumi_2015

Takafumi Kojima
Multimedia Specialist
takafumi@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4916


shoji_kazuhiro_2015

Kazuhiro Shoji
University Photographer
shoji.ub@gmail.com
(203) 576-4916


calderone_lisa_2015

Lisa Calderone
Web Content Manager
Editor, UBecome.org
lcaldero@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4510