The University of Bridgeport Alumni Board of Directors meets four times a year and is composed of alumni from various classes and backgrounds.

UB Alumni Board of Directors 2017-18

RAMON PERALTA ’93 – President
Miguel Arroyo ’07
Helen Boyke ’09
Gwen Brantley ’13
Dennis Brotherton ’86
Ashake “Shake” Culzac ’09
Perdita Das ’11
Anne Fried Drath ’09, ’11, ’17
Robin Fiftal ’17
Senad Ibrahimbegovic ’11
Melanie Jackson ’07
Gabby Marinaccio ‘ 10
Luke Meadows ’02
Askar Morisseau ’13
Suzanne Palys ’91
Chelsea Robinson ’15
Michelle Romero ’17
Le “Sherry” Sheng ’13
Matthew Stieger ’91
James Swain ’75
Victoria Tenzyk ’11
Regina Vermont ’05

Ex officio
Aimee Marcella ’12
Executive Director for Alumni & Family Engagement


Nominations for new board members are always welcome – just email

Update Your Contact Info

Stay in touch with UB by updating your info for our records. Or simply send an e-mail to Kelly Campion-Socol, Database Administrator in the Office of University Relations, at