Meet Your Counselor

Karissa Peckham
Dean of Admissions
kpeckham@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4546
Jessica Crowley
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
jessiccr@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4812
Victor Bowman
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
victorb@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4410
Territory: New Jersey
Jose-Luis Garcia
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
joseluig@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4040
Territory: Bronx/New York State
Kelly Morrissey
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
kmorriss@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4245
Territory: Southern Connecticut
Diana Curley
Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
dcurley@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4036
Territory: Transfer Admissions, Last Names A-E
Brittney Fandel
Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
bfandel@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4467
Territory: Transfer Admissions, Last Names F-Z
Jesse Imse
Admissions Counselor
jimse@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4147
Territory: New England/Northern Connecticut
Gina D’Agostino
Admissions Counselor
gdagosti@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4944
Territory: New York City
Ashley Ford
Admissions Counselor
asford@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4945
Territory: Long Island/Queens
Joshua Parrow
Admissions Counselor
japrrow@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-2394
Territory: On-campus Counselor