Meet Your Counselor

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Education Goals

Our undergraduate admissions counselors are available to help you apply to the University of Bridgeport. Admissions counselors are available to help you with applications, transfer information, program insights, scheduling a visit, financial aid details, and more.

Check below to find the counselor that best fits your location or program of interest:

KarissaPeckham-8922-500x500

Karissa Peckham
Associate Vice President of Enrollment
kpeckham@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4546

UB Faculty and Staff Member

Jessica Crowley
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
jessiccr@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4812

VictorBowman-9141-500x500

Victor Bowman
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
victorb@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4410
Territory: New Jersey

KatieChamberlin2-8966-500x500

Katie Chamberlain
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
203-576-2023
kachambe@bridgeport.edu
Territory: Southern Connecticut

KellyMorrissey-8730-500x500

Kelly Morrissey
Senior Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
kmorriss@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4245
Territory: Spring Admissions for Freshman and On-Campus Counselor

DianaCurley2-9182-500x500

Diana Curley
Senior Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
dcurley@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4036
Territory: Transfer Admissions, Last Names A-E

BrittneyFandel-9525-500x500

Brittney Fandel
Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
bfandel@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4467
Territory: Transfer Admissions, Last Names F-Z

KaylaBailey-9442-500x500

Kayla Bailey
Admissions Counselor
(203) 576-2024
kbailey@bridgeport.edu
Territory: Bronx/New York State

ElenaCela-9285-500x500

Elena Cela
Admissions Counselor
(203) 576-4147
ecela@bridgeport.edu
Territory: Northern Connecticut/New England

MartineBernadel-9075-500x500

Martine Bernadel
Admissions Counselor
(203) 576-2025
mabernad@bridgeport.edu
Territory: School of Nursing

UB Faculty and Staff Member

Luke Abraham
Admissions Counselor
(203) 576-4944
labraham@bridgeport.edu
Territory: Long Island/Queens

UB Faculty and Staff Member

Danielle Craig
Admissions Counselor
dacraig@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4945
Territory: Brooklyn, Staten Island, Manhattan