close

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Education Goals

Our undergraduate admissions counselors are available to help you apply to the University of Bridgeport. Admissions counselors are available to help you with applications, transfer information, program insights, scheduling a visit, financial aid details, and more.

Check below to find the counselor that best fits your location or program of interest:

Karissa Peckham
Associate Vice President of Enrollment
kpeckham@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4546

Jessica Crowley

Jessica Crowley
Director of Undergraduate Admissions,
Transfer Admissions Counselor
jessiccr@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4812

Victor Bowman
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
victorb@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4410
Territory: New Jersey

Kelly Morrissey
Senior Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
kmorriss@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4245
Territory: Spring Admissions for Freshman and On-Campus Counselor

Kayla Bailey
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
kbailey@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-2024
Territory: Bronx/New York State

Brandon Woods

Brandon Woods
Admissions Counselor
bwoods@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4945
Territory: Brooklyn, Staten Island, Manhattan

UB Faculty and Staff Member

Julie Locke
Admissions Counselor
jlocke@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-2023
Territory: Southern Connecticut

UB Faculty and Staff Member

Katarina Herrera
Admissions Counselor
kaherrer@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-2407
Territory: New England

UB Faculty and Staff Member

Alyssa Corvi
Admissions Counselor
acorvi@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4944
Territory: Long Island/Queens

Transfer Admissions Team


Diana Curley
Senior Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
dcurley@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4036
Programs: On-Campus or Online Dental Hygiene

Brittney Fandel
Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
bfandel@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4467
Programs: RN to BSN (Online), Biology,
Health Sciences, Medical Laboratory Sciences

Martine Bernadel
Transfer Admissions Counselor
mabernad@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-2025
Program: Nursing (Transfer BSN)

UB Faculty and Staff Member

Susan Mendillo
Transfer Admissions Counselor
smendillo@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4828
Programs: School of Engineering, School of Design, College of Public and International Affairs, English, Fashion Merchandising, Literature and Civilization, Math, Music, and Undecided

Ashley Madigan

Ashley Madigan
Transfer Admissions Counselor
amadigan@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4040
Programs: School of Business, Professional Studies (Accelerated), General Studies (Traditional Transfer or Accelerated)

UB Faculty and Staff Member

Betsy Harvey
Transfer Admissions Counselor
beharvey@bridgeort.edu
(203) 576-4554
Programs: Human Services (Traditional Transfer or Accelerated), Psychology (Traditional Transfer, Accelerated, or Online)