Meet Your Counselor

Karissa Peckham
Associate Vice President of Enrollment
kpeckham@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4546
Jessica Crowley
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
jessiccr@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4812
Victor Bowman
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
victorb@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4410
Territory: New Jersey
Katie Chamberlain
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
203-576-2023
kachambe@bridgeport.edu
Territory: Southern Connecticut
Kelly Morrissey
Senior Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
kmorriss@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4245
Territory: Spring Admissions for Freshman and On-Campus Counselor
Diana Curley
Senior Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
dcurley@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4036
Territory: Transfer Admissions, Last Names A-E
Brittney Fandel
Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
bfandel@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4467
Territory: Transfer Admissions, Last Names F-Z
Kayla Bailey
Admissions Counselor
(203) 576-2024
kbailey@bridgeport.edu
Territory: Bronx/New York State
Elena Cela
Admissions Counselor
(203) 576-4147
ecela@bridgeport.edu
Territory: Northern Connecticut/New England
Martine Bernadel
Admissions Counselor
(203) 576-2025
mabernad@bridgeport.edu
Territory: School of Nursing
Joshua Parrow
Admissions Counselor
japrrow@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-2394
Territory: On-campus Counselor
Luke Abraham
Admissions Counselor
(203) 576-4944
labraham@bridgeport.edu
Territory: Long Island/Queens
Danielle Craig
Admissions Counselor
dacraig@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4945
Territory: Brooklyn, Staten Island, Manhattan