Let Us Help You Achieve Your Education Goals

Our undergraduate admissions counselors are available to help you apply to the University of Bridgeport. Admissions counselors are available to help you with applications, transfer information, program insights, scheduling a visit, financial aid details, and more.

Check below to find the counselor that best fits your location or program of interest:

Karissa Peckham
Associate Vice President of Enrollment
kpeckham@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4546

UB Faculty and Staff Member

Jessica Crowley
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
jessiccr@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4812

Victor Bowman
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
victorb@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4410
Territory: New Jersey

Katie Chamberlain
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
203-576-2023
kachambe@bridgeport.edu
Territory: Southern Connecticut

Kelly Morrissey
Senior Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
kmorriss@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4245
Territory: Spring Admissions for Freshman and On-Campus Counselor

Kayla Bailey
Admissions Counselor
(203) 576-2024
kbailey@bridgeport.edu
Territory: Bronx/New York State

Elena Cela
Admissions Counselor
(203) 576-4147
ecela@bridgeport.edu
Territory: Northern Connecticut/New England

UB Faculty and Staff Member

Luke Abraham
Admissions Counselor
(203) 576-4944
labraham@bridgeport.edu
Territory: Long Island/Queens

UB Faculty and Staff Member

Brandon Woods
Admissions Counselor
(203) 576-4945
bwoods@bridgeport.edu
Territory: Brooklyn, Staten Island, Manhattan

Martine Bernadel
Admissions Counselor
(203) 576-2025
mabernad@bridgeport.edu
Territory: School of Nursing

Diana Curley
Senior Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
dcurley@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4036
Territory: Transfer Admissions, Last Names A-E

UB Faculty and Staff Member

Jordan Kropiewnicki
Admissions Counselor
(203) 576-4554
jkropiew@bridgeport.edu
Territory: Transfer Admissions, Last Names F-M

Brittney Fandel
Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
bfandel@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4467
Territory: Transfer Admissions, Last Names N-Z