close

Domestic Graduate Admissions Staff

We are here to help you determine which graduate program is your right fit as well as to help walk you through the application process. Feel free to phone, write, or stop by our beautiful seaside campus. The Office of Graduate Admissions is open Mondays through Fridays, from 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM. Walk-ins are always welcome, but appointments are preferred so that we can better serve you.

If you are a prospective international student, please contact the Office of International Admissions at (203) 576-4552 or international@bridgeport.edu.

Melanie Rogers
Director of Graduate Admissions
mrogers@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4888
Ask me about the Chiropractic, D.C.
or 
Physician Assistant, M.S.

Ellen Roberts | University of Bridgeport Admissions

Ellen Roberts
Graduate Admissions Counselor
eroberts@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4691
Ask me about programs in Education. 

Maggie Reilly

Maggie Reilly
Graduate Admissions Counselor
mreilly@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4564

Ask me about the Counseling, M.S. or 6th Year program,the Design Management program,
or programs in the College of Public and International Affairs.

Rebecca Ciullo

Rebecca Ciullo
Graduate Admissions Counselor
rciullo@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4409
Ask me about programs in Business
and Engineering.

Lea Lavoie

Lea Lavoie
Graduate Admissions Counselor
llavoie@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4947
Ask me about the Biology, M.A. or M.S. program.