Domestic Graduate Admissions Staff

We are here to help you determine which graduate program is your right fit as well as to help walk you through the application process. Feel free to phone, write, or stop by our beautiful seaside campus. The Office of Graduate Admissions is open Mondays through Fridays, from 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM. Walk-ins are always welcome, but appointments are preferred so that we can better serve you.

If you are a prospective international student, please contact the Office of International Admissions at (203) 576-4552 or international@bridgeport.edu.

Leanne Proctor | University of Bridgeport Admissions

Leanne Proctor
Assistant Dean of Graduate and Online Admissions
lproctor@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4352
Ask me about Corporate Outreach.

Ellen Roberts | University of Bridgeport Admissions

Ellen Roberts
Graduate Admissions Counselor
eroberts@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4691
Ask me about programs in Education. 

UB Faculty and Staff Member

Rebecca Ciullo
Graduate Admissions Counselor
rciullo@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4409
Ask me about programs in Business
and Engineering.

UB Faculty and Staff Member

Maggie Reilly
Graduate Admissions Counselor
mreilly@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4564
Ask me about the Counseling, M.S. or 6th Year program
or programs in the College of Public
and International Affairs.

UB Faculty and Staff Member

Lea Lavoie
Graduate Admissions Counselor
llavoie@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4947
Ask me about the Biology, M.A. or M.S. program.