close

Domestic Graduate Admissions Staff

We are here to help you determine which graduate program is your right fit as well as to help walk you through the application process. Feel free to phone, write, or stop by our beautiful seaside campus. The Office of Graduate Admissions is open Mondays through Fridays, from 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM. Walk-ins are always welcome, but appointments are preferred so that we can better serve you.

If you are a prospective international student, please contact the Office of International Admissions at (203) 576-4552 or international@bridgeport.edu.

Melanie Rogers
Director of Graduate Admissions
mrogers@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4888
Ask me about programs in the College of Public and International Affairs.

Allison garris

Allison Garris, M.S.
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
& Professional Development
agarris@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4108
Ask me about programs in Counseling and Human Nutrition.

Ellen Roberts | University of Bridgeport Admissions

Ellen Roberts
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
eroberts@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4691
Ask me about programs in Education. 

Rebecca Ciullo

Rebecca Ciullo
Graduate Admissions Counselor
rciullo@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4409
Ask me about programs in Business, Engineering, and Design Management.

Lea Lavoie

Lea Lavoie
Graduate Admissions Counselor
llavoie@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4947
Ask me about programs in the Acupuncture Institute, Doctor of Health Sciences, Dental Hygiene (M.S. only), Biology, and Physician Assistant.

MollyMurphy

Molly Murphy
Graduate Admissions Counselor
momurphy@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4147
Ask me about the Doctor of Chiropractic and Doctor of Naturopathic Medicine programs.