close

Full-Time Faculty

Diane KrumreyDiane Krumrey, Ph.D.
Chair of the Department of English
Associate Professor of English and American Literature
Office: Bryant Hall, Room 201
Phone: (203) 576-2381
Email: dkrumrey@bridgeport.edu

Edward GeistEdward Geist, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
Associate Dean of Arts and Sciences
Office: Bryant Hall, Room 110
Phone: (203) 576-4956
Email: edwgeist@bridgeport.edu

Amy NawrockiAmy Nawrocki, M.F.A.
Senior Lecturer in English
Advisor First Year Studies Program
Office: Bryant Hall, Room 207
Phone: (203) 576-4297
Email: nawrocki@bridgeport.edu

lehman_eric_2014Eric D. Lehman
Senior Lecturer in English
Director of Creative Writing
Office: Bryant Hall, Room 202
Phone: (203) 576-4504
Email: elehman@bridgeport.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Elizabeth Appel, M.F.A.
Adjunct Professor of English
Advisor for General Studies
Office: Bryant Hall 204
Phone: ‪203-576-4135
Email: eappel@bridgeport.edu

Kimberly Butz, M.A.
Adjunct Professor of English
Office: Bryant Hall 204
Phone: ‪203-576-4675
Email: kbutz@bridgeport.edu

Robert Caciopoli, M.A.
Adjunct Professor of English
Office: Bryant Hall 204
Phone: ‪203-576-4675
Email: rcaciopo@bridgeport.edu

Joseph Conlin, M.A.
Adjunct Professor of English
Office: Bryant Hall 204
Phone: ‪203-576-4675
Email:

Joan Dahlen, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of English
Office: Bryant Hall 204
Phone: ‪203-576-4675
Email: jdahlen@bridgeport.edu

Sheila Hageman, M.F.A.
Adjunct Professor of English
Office: Bryant Hall 204
Phone: ‪203-576-4675
Email: shageman@bridgeport.edu

Van Hendrickson, M.A.
Adjunct Professor of English
Office: Bryant Hall 204
Phone: ‪203-576-4675
Email: vhendric@bridgeport.edu

Kyle Minor, M.F.A.
Adjunct Professor of English
Office: Bryant Hall 204
Phone: ‪203-576-4675
Email: edminor@bridgeport.edu

Thomas Sacco, M.A.
Adjunct Professor of English
Advisor for General Studies
Office: Bryant Hall 204
Phone: ‪203-576-4135
Email: tsacco@bridgeport.edu

Peter Shaker, M.S.
Adjunct Professor of English
Office: Bryant Hall 204
Phone: ‪203-576-4290
Email: pshaker@bridgeport.edu

Alessandra Sillo, M.A.
Adjunct Professor of English
Office: Bryant Hall 204
Phone: ‪203-576-4675
Email: asillo@bridgeport.edu

Jon Zonderman, M.S.
Adjunct Professor of English
Office: Bryant Hall 204
Phone: ‪203-576-4675
Email: jzonderm@bridgeport.edu

CONTACT INFORMATION

Like UB on Facebook @ubridgeport Watch UB on Youtube Follow UB on Twitter @ubridgeport Follow UB on Instagram @ubridgeport

#ubsocial