For contact info and to learn more about each member of our faculty, click on the links below.

Full-time Faculty

Gupta_Navarun_2014 Navarun Gupta
Chair, Department of Electrical Engineering
Email: navarung@bridgeport.edu
Phone: (203) 576-4117
Office: Computer Engineering and Technology 138
Hmurcik_Lawrence_2014 Lawrence Hmurcik
Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Engineering
Email: hmurcik@bridgeport.edu
Phone: (203) 576-4678
Office: Computer Engineering and Technology 137
Xiong_Xingguo_2014 Xingguo (Michael) Xiong
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Email: xxiong@bridgeport.edu
Phone: (203) 576-4760
Office: Computer Engineering and Technology 140
Barkana_Buket_2014 Buket D. Barkana
Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering
Email: bbarkana@bridgeport.edu
Phone: (203) 576-4577
Office: Computer Engineering and Technology 157
Bajwa_Hassan Hassan Bajwa
Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering
Email: hbajwa@bridgeport.edu
Phone: (203) 576-4571
Office: Computer Engineering and Technology 154
Zhang_Linfeng_2014 Linfeng Zhang
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Email: lzhang@bridgeport.edu
Phone: (203) 576-4249
Office: Computer Engineering and Technology 158
toporovsky_jack_2014_250 Jack Toporovsky
Lab Engineering – Electrical Engineering
Email: ytoporov@bridgeport.edu
Phone: (203) 576-2370
Office: Computer Engineering and Technology 215