Faculty & Staff

School of Education – Contact List

Name E-mail Ext
DEAN
Cook, Allen acook@bridgeport.edu 203-576-4206
FACULTY
Badara, Joanna ibadara@bridgeport.edu 203-576-4097
Christ, Thomas tchrist@bridgeport.edu 203-576-4215
Cook, Joyce A. joycec@bridgeport.edu 203-576-4203
DeJarnette, Nancy ndejarne@bridgeport.edu 203-576-4764
Flynn, Ellen eflynn@bridgeport.edu 203-576-4195
Margolis, Ethan emargoli@bridgeport.edu 203-576-4751
Mulcahy-Ernt, Patricia mulcahyp@bridgeport.edu 203-576-4201
Ngoh, Nelson ngoh@bridgeport.edu 203-576-4204
Noto, Lori lorinoto@bridgeport.edu 203-573-1014
Pazlov, Linda S. lpazlov@bridgeport.edu 203-573-4218
Prelli, Gail gprelli@bridgeport.edu 203-576-4574
Richmond, Afrah 203-576-4194
Ritchie, James 203-576-2382
Rosenberg, Steven 203-576-2382
JOINT FACULTY
Birkana, Buket – Engineering Engineering
Gupta, Navarum Engineering
Kraft, David Math, Arts and Sciences
EDUCATION ADMINISTRATION
Atkinson, Norma natkinso@bridgeport.edu 203-576-4028
Cook, Joyce A. joycec@bridgeport.edu 203-576-4203
Brooks, Sebert sebertb@bridgeport.edu 203-576-4103
Harkins, Christine charkins@bridgeport.edu 203-576-4193
Parkhurst, Tammy tparkhur@bridgeport.edu 203-576-4198
Phillips-Gorkowski, Patricia paphilli@bridgeport.edu 203-576-4219
RELATED FACULTY
Music Faculty