School of Business Faculty

Faculty

Our faculty brings to the classroom a balance of practical work experience, coupled with a love of teaching.  All of our faculty have advanced degrees in their particular field, and have extensive work experience in their specialty area as senior managers.  At the Ernest C. Trefz School of Business, theory and practice comes together for your success.

Lloyd Gibson
Dean
Office: Mandeville Hall, Room 105A
Phone: (203) 576-4385
E-Mail: lggibson@bridgeport.edu

Arthur C. McAdams, III
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Office: Mandeville Hall, Room 105C
Phone: (203) 576-4767
E-Mail: amcadams@bridgeport.edu

Tim Raynor
Assistant Dean for Student Services
Office: Mandeville Hall, Room 22D
Phone:  (203)-576-4687
E-Mail:  traynor@bridgeport.edu

Elena Cahil
Senior Lecturer of Entrepreneurship
Office: Mandeville Hall, Room 9
Phone: (203) 576-2389
Email: ecahill@bridgeport.edu

Timothy Dorr
Senior Lecturer of Information Systems & Knowledge Management
Office: Mandeville Hall, Room 313
Phone: (203) 576-4951
E-Mail: tdorr@bridgeport.edu

William Greenspan, J.D., L.L.M.
Professor Emeritus of Business Law
Office: Mandeville Hall, Room 105C
Phone: (203) 576-4378
E-Mail: profweg@bridgeport.edu

Edward Jankovic
Senior Lecturer of Finance
Office: Mandeville Hall, Room 217A
Phone: (203) 576-4373
E-Mail: ejankovi@bridgeport.edu

Gew-rae Kim
Associate Professor of Finance
Office: Mandeville Hall, Room 6
Phone: (203) 576-4372
E-Mail: kimgewrae@aol.com

David Kohn
Senior Lecturer of Accounting
Office: Mandeville Hall, Room 202
Phone:(203) 576-4380
E-Mail: dkohn@bridgeport.edu

Marc Lewis
Visiting Professor of Accounting
Office:  Mandeville Hall: 22B
Phone: (203) 576-4008
E-Mail:  malewis@bridgeport.edu

Michael Lohle
Senior Lecturer of Information Systems & Knowledge Management
Office: Mandeville Hall, Room 304
Phone: (203) 576-2390
Email: mlohle@brigeport.edu

Carrie A. Picardi
Assistant Professor of Management
Office: Mandeville Hall, Room 206
Phone: (203) 576-4891
E-Mail: cpicardi@bridgeport.edu

Robert Todd
Associate Professor of Information Systems & Knowledge Management
Office: Mandeville Hall, Rom 306
Phone: (203) 576-4377
Email: rtodd@bridgeport.edu 

Nikki Lee-Wingate
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Office: Mandeville Hall, Room 209
Phone: (203) 576-4366
Email: sleewing@bridgeport.edu 

Congsheng Wu
Professor of International Finance
Office: Mandeville Hall, Room 204
Phone: (203) 576-4869
Email: congwu@brigeport.edu

Staff

Gary Levy
Operations Coordinator
Office:  Mandeville Hall, Room 22C
Phone:  (203) 576-4368
E-Mail: garylevy@bridgeport.edu

Sam Lota
Graduate Program Director
Office:  Mandeville Hall, Room 23A
Phone:  (203) 576-4648
E-Mail: slota@bridgeport.edu 

Eileen Zoppi
Executive Assistant
Office:  Mandeville Hall, Room 105
Phone:  (203) 576-4384
E-Mail: ezoppi@bridgeport.edu

Request
INFORMATION

Want to learn more?

Request information about our career-oriented programs…

Submit Request