Faculty

Our faculty brings to the classroom a balance of practical work experience, coupled with a love of teaching.  All of our faculty have advanced degrees in their particular field, and have extensive work experience in their specialty area as senior managers.  At the Ernest C. Trefz School of Business, theory and practice comes together for your success.

Lloyd Gibson
Dean
Mandeville Hall, Room 105A
203-576-4385
lggibson@bridgeport.edu

Arthur C. McAdams, III
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Management, Information Systems
Mandeville Hall, Room 105B
203-576-4767
amcadams@bridgeport.edu

Tim Raynor
Assistant Dean for Operations
Management
Mandeville Hall, Room 22D
203-576-4687
traynor@bridgeport.edu

Elena Cahill
Senior Lecturer of Entrepreneurship, Management
Mandeville Hall, Room 9
203-576-2389
ecahill@bridgeport.edu

Timothy Dorr
Senior Lecturer of Information Systems
Mandeville Hall, Room 313
203-576-4951
tdorr@bridgeport.edu

Joanne Guo
Assistant Professor of Economics & Finance
Mandeville Hall, Room 22c
203-576-4805
jguo@bridgeport.edu

William Greenspan, J.D., L.L.M.
Professor Emeritus of Business Law
Mandeville Hall, Room 105C
203-576-4378
profweg@bridgeport.edu

Fred Harmon
Visiting Professor of Accounting
Mandeville Hall, 315
203-576-4376
fharmon@bridgeport.edu

Edward Jankovic
Senior Lecturer of Economics & Finance
Mandeville Hall, Room 217A
203-576-4373
ejankovi@bridgeport.edu

Gew-rae Kim
Associate Professor of Economics & Finance
Mandeville Hall, Room 6
203-576-4372
gewraek@bridgeport.edu

David Kohn
Senior Lecturer of Accounting
Mandeville Hall, Room 202
203-576-4380
dkohn@bridgeport.edu

Marc Lewis
Senior Lecturer of Accounting
Mandeville Hall, Room 2
203-576-4008
malewis@bridgeport.edu

Edward Lisi
Visiting Assistant Professor of Marketing
Mandeville Hall, Room 22A
203-576-4190
elisi@bridgeport.edu

Michael Lohle
Senior Lecturer of Information Systems
Mandeville Hall, Room 304
203-576-2390
mlohle@brigeport.edu

Philip Maymin
Associate Professor of Economics & Finance, Information Systems
Mandeville Hall, Room 217B
203-576-2027
pmaymin@bridgeport.edu

James K. Page
Visiting Assistant Professor of Accounting
Mandeville Hall, Room 22B
203-576-6533
japage@bridgeport.edu

Carrie A. Picardi
Assistant Professor of Human Resources & Leadership
Mandeville Hall, Room 206
203-576-4891
cpicardi@bridgeport.edu

Robert Todd
Associate Professor of Information Systems
Mandeville Hall, Rom 306
203-576-4377
rtodd@bridgeport.edu 

Nikki Wingate
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Mandeville Hall, Room 209
203-576-4366
sleewing@bridgeport.edu 

Congsheng Wu
Professor of Economics & Finance
Mandeville Hall, Room 204
203-576-4869
congwu@brigeport.edu

Staff

Gary Levy
Student Services & Operations Coordinator
Mandeville Hall, Room 17
203-576-4368
garylevy@bridgeport.edu

Sam Lota
Graduate Program Director
Mandeville Hall, Room 23A
203-576-4648
slota@bridgeport.edu 

William Brandon
Placement & Outreach Director
Mandeville Hall, Room 15
203-576-4375
wbrandon@bridgeport.edu

Eileen Zoppi
Executive Assistant
Mandeville Hall, Room 105
203-576-4384
ezoppi@bridgeport.edu

CONTACT INFORMATION

Request
INFORMATION

Want to learn more?

Request information about our career-oriented programs…

Submit Request

Like UB on Facebook @ubridgeport Watch UB on Youtube Follow UB on Twitter @ubridgeport Follow UB on Instagram @ubridgeport

#ubsocial