Administration

Michael Ciolfi, Dean of College of Chiropractic

Michael Ciolfi
Dean, College of Chiropractic
203-576-4278
mciolfi@bridgeport.edu

Paul Sherman, Chiro, University of Bridgeport

Paul Sherman
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Associate Professor of Clinical Sciences
203-576-4336
psherman@bridgeport.edu

James Lehman
Associate Professor of Clinical Sciences
Director of Health Science Post-Graduate Education
203-576-4335
jlehman@bridgeport.edu

Albert Cantito

Albert Cantito
Student Clinic Director
Associate Professor of Clinical Services
(203) 576-4440
acantito@bridgeport.edu

UB Faculty and Staff Member

Tony Onorato
Associate Dean of Clinical Education
Associate Professor of Clinical Sciences
203-576-4476
aonorato@bridgeport.edu

Russ Ebbets
Associate Professor of Clinical Sciences
203-576-2224
jebbets@bridgeport.edu
George Muhs
Assistant Professor of Clinical Services
203-576-4355
gmuhs@bridgeport.edu
Matthew Funk
Associate Professor of Clinical Services
203-576-4347
mfunk@bridgeport.edu
Newsha Nargaski
Associate Professor of Clinical Sciences
203-576-4436
nargaski@bridgeport.edu
Christopher Good
Professor of Clinical Sciences
203-576-4339
cgood@bridgeport.edu
Stephen Perle
Professor of Clinical Sciences
203-576-4248
perle@bridgeport.edu
Emmett Hughes
Associate Professor of Basic and Clinical Services
203-576-4940
ehughes@bridgeport.edu
Terence Perrault
Professor of Clinical Sciences
203-576-4281
terence@bridgeport.edu
Kevin Kelliher
Associate Professor of Basic Sciences
203-576-4437
kkellihe@bridgeport.edu
Richard Saporito
Associate Professor of Clinical Sciences
203-576-4661
rsaporit@bridgeport.edu
Cheryl Lyon
Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
203-576-2371
clyon@bridgeport.edu
Peter Szynkowicz
Associate Professor of Clinical Services
203-576-4481
pszynkow@bridgeport.edu
Mark Mattie
Associate Professor of Naturopathic College
203-576-4127
mmattie@bridgeport.edu
Frank Zolli
Professor of Clinical Sciences
203-576-4278
zolli@bridgeport.edu