close

Administration

Michael Ciolfi, Dean of College of Chiropractic

Michael Ciolfi
Dean, College of Chiropractic
203-576-4278
mciolfi@bridgeport.edu

Paul Sherman, Chiro, University of Bridgeport

Paul Sherman
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Associate Professor of Clinical Sciences
203-576-4336
psherman@bridgeport.edu

UB Faculty and Staff Member

Anthony Onorato
Associate Dean of Clinical Education
Associate Professor of Clinical Sciences
203-576-4476
aonorato@bridgeport.edu

Albert Cantito

Albert Cantito
Student Clinic Director
Associate Professor of Clinical Services
203-576-4440
acantito@bridgeport.edu

UB Faculty and Staff Member

Sandra Peck
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
203-576-4293
sandrap@bridgeport.edu

Robert  Cote
Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
203-576-4434
rcote@bridgeport.edu
George Muhs
Assistant Professor of Clinical Services
203-576-4355
gmuhs@bridgeport.edu
Mathew DiMond
Assistant Professor of Clinical Services
203-576-4247
mdimond@bridgeport.edu
Laura  Munson
Assistant Professor of Clinical Services
203-576-4347
munson@bridgeport.edu
Matthew Funk
Associate Professor of Clinical Sciences
203-576-4436
mfunk@bridgeport.edu
Stephen Perle
Professor of Clinical Sciences
203-576-4248
perle@bridgeport.edu
Christopher Good
Professor of Clinical Sciences
203-576-4339
cgood@bridgeport.edu
Terence Perrault
Professor of Clinical Sciences
203-576-4281
terence@bridgeport.edu
Emmett Hughes
Associate Professor of Basic and Clinical Sciences
203-576-4940
ehughes@bridgeport.edu
Richard Saporito
Associate Professor of Clinical Sciences
203-576-4661
rsaporit@bridgeport.edu
Kevin Kelliher
Associate Professor of Basic Sciences
203-576-4437
kkellihe@bridgeport.edu
Peter Szynkowicz
Associate Professor of Clinical Services
203-576-4481
pszynkow@bridgeport.edu
James Lehman
Director of Community Health Clinical Education
Associate Professor of Clinical Sciences
203-576-4431
jlehman@bridgeport.edu
Francis Zolli
Professor of Clinical Sciences and Founding Dean
203-576-2444
zolli@bridgeport.edu
Cheryl Lyon
Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
203-576-2371
clyon@bridgeport.edu
Beth Atlas
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
batlas@bridgeport.edu
Jillian Russo
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
jirusso@bridgeport.edu
Douglas DeMassa
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
ddemassa@bridgeport.edu
William Shelton
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
wshelton@bridgeport.edu
Martin  Donnelly
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
mdonnell@bridgeport.edu
Richard Strunk
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
Paul Hooper
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
phooper@bridgeport.edu
Megan Tabor
Adjunct Associate Professor of Clinical Sciences
mtabor@bridgeport.edu
Michael Ingui
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
mingui@bridgeport.edu
Diane Terlaga
Adjunct Instructor Radiological Technician
dterlaga@bridgeport.edu
Eric Kelly
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
ekelly@bridgeport.edu
Anthony Tortorella
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
atortore@bridgeport.edu
Anthony Lisi
Adjunct Associate Professor of Clinical Sciences
alisi@bridgeport.edu
Pamela Tunnell
Adjunct Associate Professor of Clinical Sciences
pamelatu@bridgeport.edu
Jeffrey Pracella
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
jpracell@bridgeport.edu
Aaron West
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
awest@bridgeport.edu
Michael Reife
Adjunct Associate Professor of Clinical Sciences
mreife@bridgeport.edu
Michelle Widmeier
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
mwidmeie@bridgeport.edu